CRAVITY is ready to make a comeback with the latest mini album “New Wave”

Jakarta (Shirogadget) – K-pop boy group CRAVITY has officially announced that it will comeback with the release of the mini album “New Wave”.

Citing reports from Soompi, Saturday, the news was announced through a poster teaser which the group uploaded on August 5 at 9 p.m. South Korean time.

The mini album, entitled “New Wave”, is scheduled to be released in September.

Previously, the boy group had also comeback in March with the release of their third mini album entitled “Liberty: In Our Cosmos” along with the song “Adrenaline”.

CRAVITY is a South Korean boy group formed by Starship Entertainment.

The group consists of nine members, namely Serim, Allen, Jungmo, Woobin, Wonjin, Minhee, Hyeongjun, Taeyoung, and Seongmin. The group debuted on April 14, 2020.

Also read: K-pop idols delay “comeback” until debut due to COVID-19

Also read: Seven members test positive for COVID-19, Cravity postpones album release

Also read: CRAVITY is ready to “comeback” next month through “LIBERTY: IN OUR COSMOS”

Reporter: Lifia Mawaddah Putri
Editor: Alviansyah Pasaribu
COPYRIGHT © Shirogadget 2022


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.